+353 21 450 2520 info@ennismore.ie

Spring Programme 2018

We are finalising our 2019 programme and will be uploaded shortly. Thank you

Summer Programme 2018

We are finalising our 2019 programme and will have it uploaded shortly. Thank you

Autumn Programme 2018

Sunday 2nd September – Sunday 03rd September
Prayer and Healing

Fr. John Keane

 
Time: 11a.m. – 6p.m.
Cost:€60 including lunch

Saturday 8th September
Wholeness in Christ: Journeying towards transformation.Day of Reflection

Martina Lehane Sheehan
 Time:  10.30a.m. – 4.30p.m.
Cost:  €60 including lunch

Saturday 6th October
Walking with Mary of the Scriptures

Stephen Cummins OP
Time:  10.30a.m. – 4.30p.m.
Cost:  €60

Saturday 13th October
Wellness Day
Pat Sheehan
Time: 10p.m. – 1p.m.
Cost: €25

Saturday 13th October
“Keep to yourself God!- having our house ransacked and laid bare.

Fr. Joe Kavanagh OP.Cost:€60

Saturday 3rd November
 Healing our grief, transforming our loss and rising more strongly!

Pat Sheehan
 Time:10.30a.m – 4.30p.m.
Cost:€60

Saturday 10th November
“Standing still and learning to be astonished” Living life to the full in the midst of the ordinary.
Benedict Hegarty OP
Time: 10.30a.m. – 4.30p.m.
Cost: €60

Friday 30th November to Sunday 2nd December
Waiting in Mindful Hope (Advent Weekend Retreat)
Martina Leahane Sheehan
Cost: Res: €175 Non Res: €100

Wednesday 5th December
Advent Evening of Reflection
Sr. Peggy Cronin
Cost: €10/Donation

All Day Retreats include a 4 course lunch

Vouchers available at Reception in values of €25 & €50 redeemable towards any of the events on our programme.